Property Owners of Harbor Hills

Board of Directors and Officers:
Gary Mayo   (President)
Clay Russell      (Vice President)
Dennis Allen    (Treasurer)
Lee Utegg         (Director)
Pepe Gutierrez    (Director)

  *   *   *   *   *   *     

Betsy Applebaum (Newsletter Editor)
Anita Diamond (Webmaster)
Property Owners of Harbor Hills, Inc. 
Mission Statement

To attain fair and equal treatment of all residents by giving them a voice in matters of vital interest to their lifestyle and financial well being within the community.  These include:

  • Adherence to Property Rights, Statutes and HOA Covenants.
  • Fair and equitable treatment of residents and their contacts.
email me
2018 Annual Meeting and
Election of Directors

Date:  Tuesday, March 20
Time:  5:30 pm

Place:  Lady Lake Community Building
237 Guava Street
Lady Lake, FL  32159
(next to the library